Members of this league shall nominate and elect at the AGM each year, officers and board members who shall serve for a period of two (2) years. Officers and board positions shall take office effective on January 1 following the AGM. The president and secretary shall be elected to take office on January 1 of the even numbered years. The vice president and treasurer shall be elected to take office on January 1 of odd-numbered years.Board meetings are normally scheduled on the first Monday of the month. Check our calendar for actual dates.

The Redding Youth Soccer League (hereinafter referred to as RYSL or League) shall have a Board of Directors consisting of 18 members including the president, vice-president, treasurer, and secretary. The president, secretary and one half of the board members shall be elected to take office on January 1 of even-numbered years and the vice president, treasurer and one half of the board members shall be elected to take office on January 1 of odd-numbered years.

League Address: P.O. Box 991523; Redding, CA 96099-1523. The Redding Youth Soccer League does NOT maintain a phone line, if you need to speak with someone, please use email.

To contact someone on this list, simply click on their name to email them (your email program will open).

Board Position Board Member Email Address
PresidentLily Toypresident@reddingsoccer.com
Vice-PresidentJason Hubbertvice-president@reddingsoccer.com
SecretarySami Kadarsecretary@reddingsoccer.com
TreasurerMadeline Hofferbertreasurer@reddingsoccer.com
Competitive Coordinator / NSS PresidentMarc Pinnellpresident@northstatesoccer.com
Equipment CoordinatorSarah Cappellouniforms@reddingsoccer.com
Fields CoordinatorKevin Oliverfieldcoord@reddingsoccer.com
Referee CoordinatorDon Chinrefcoord@reddingsoccer.com
RegistrarMarc Pinnellregistrar@reddingsoccer.com
Sponsorship CoordinatorVacantsponsorships@reddingsoccer.com
Public Relations/Marketing CoordinatorPatrick Konupr@reddingsoccer.com
Director of Age Group CoordinatorsMike Littauagegroups@reddingsoccer.com
U6 Age Group CoordinatorSarah Jimenezu6coord@reddingsoccer.com
U8 Age Group Coordinator - BoysRoyce Greenfieldu8boys@reddingsoccer.com
U8 Age Group Coordinator - GirlsKevin Rainsfordu8girls@reddingsoccer.com
U10 Age Group Coordinator - BoysVacantu10boys@reddingsoccer.com
U10 Age Group Coordinator - GirlsRyan Reutheru10girls@reddingsoccer.com
U12 & Above Age Group CoordinatorJed Wilburnolderages@reddingsoccer.com
U6/8 Coaching CoordinatorBrian Seamansu6coaching@reddingsoccer.com
U10 Coaching CoordinatorGabe Schultzu10coaching@reddingsoccer.com
U12 & Above Coaching CoordinatorVacantolderagescoaching@reddingsoccer.com